Our cannabis is grown in Quebec.

Our story
Pioneering cannabis production in Quebec, Bleuh company obtained one of the first licenses to produce cannabis in the province as early as 2013. Located in the heart of Quebec, in the village of Saint-Lucien, our solidly rooted company has been visibly flourishing ever since. Its high-quality products are now available in provincial retailers throughout the beautiful province, and soon elsewhere in Canada.

The future is bleuh.

At Bleuh, what sets us apart is the constant rotation of our product variety. An ideal way to discover new strains and make each purchase exciting. Everyone has a favorite shade of Bleuh. It’s up to you to find yours.

Our commitment to quality.

Thanks to our dedicated team and partners specializing in cannabis cultivation and processing, Bleuh products available in provincial retailers are always of superior quality. You’ll only smoke the good stuff.

Nous, c’est cultivé au Québec.

Notre histoire
Pionnière de la production du cannabis au Québec, la compagnie Bleuh obtient dès 2013 l’une des premières licences pour produire du cannabis dans la province. Située en plein cœur du Québec, dans le village de Saint-Lucien, notre entreprise aux racines solides fleurit depuis à vue d’œil. Ses produits de haute qualité sont maintenant disponibles dans les détaillants provinciaux aux quatre coins de la belle province, et bientôt ailleurs au Canada.

L’avenir est bleuh.

Chez Bleuh, ce qui fait notre différence, c’est la rotation constante de la variété de nos produits. Une façon idéale de découvrir de nouvelles variétés et de rendre chaque achat excitant. Tout le monde a une teinte de Bleuh préférée. À vous de trouver la vôtre.

Notre souci de la qualité.

Grâce à notre équipe dévouée ainsi qu’à nos partenaires qui se spécialisent dans la culture et dans transformation du cannabis, les produits Bleuh disponibles dans les détaillants provinciaux sont toujours de qualité supérieure. Vous n’en fumerez que du bon.